1 of 14
How the Chinese zodiac works
How the Chinese zodiac works

Most people are already aware that there are 12 signs of the Chinese zodiac calendar: Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog and Pig. However, many people don’t know that there is much more to the Chinese zodiac than that. Chinese astrology is extremely in tune with the natural world and the natural order, which is why there are five elements that also affect your zodiac sign: Wood, Earth, Water, Fire, and Metal. The Chinese also believe in the concept of Yin (feminine, passive, dark energy) and Yang (masculine, light, active energy). All of these symbols and energies come together to make you who you are.

Were you born on one of the luckiest birth dates of your Chinese zodiac sign? Even if you weren’t, these days will still be among the luckiest for you.

Never miss a deal again - sign up now!

Connect with us: